Go to Bottom

City Council Members
  • Steven D. Hofbauer, Mayor
  • Austin Bishop, Mayor Pro Tem/Councilmember District 1
  • Richard J. Loa Councilmember District 2
  • Laura Bettencourt, Councilmember District 3
  • Juan Carrillo, Councilmember District 4

City Council and Commission Pay

For more election information, contact the City Clerk's office at 661/267-5151.

Featured Links
City Council Invitation

Thank you for inviting the Palmdale City Council to your event.  The Mayor and City Council members enjoy meeting citizens and participating in community events.  Please complete this form and we will contact you with their availability as soon as possible.

NOTE:  All fields are required.

Invitation Form
City Council Members Invited

Event Information
Event Date*
Event Time*
Event Location Information
RSVP Information

Enter Captcha Value:*

Go to Top Copyright © 2019 City of Palmdale, California
38300 Sierra Highway, Palmdale, CA 93550 · 661/267-5100 · 661/267-5122 - fax

Contact Us · Privacy Policy · Login