Go to Bottom

Minimize
Aquatics Calendar

Oasis Pool:

Senior Swim 6/10-8/23 M-F 11:15 am-12:15 pm
Adult Noon Lap Swim 6/10-8/23 M-F 12:15-2:15  pm
Adult Night Lap Swim 6/10-8/22 M,W,Th

7:45-9:00pm

Marie Kerr Pool:

Senior Swim 6/10-8/23 M-F 11:15 am-12:15 pm
Adult Noon Lap Swim 6/10-8/23 M,W,F 12:15-2:15  pm
Recreation Swim 6/11-8/8 Tu,Th 1:00-3:00 pm
Adult Night Lap Swim 6/10-8/22 M,T,Th 7:45-9:00pm

McAdam Pool:

Recreation Swim 6/11-8/8 Tu,Th 12:00-3:00 pm    
Recreation Swim 6/15-8/24 Sat 2:00-6:00 pm

Pools will be closed

  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, June 14 (Staff Training)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 11 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 29 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 9 through Wednesday, January 1 (Holiday and facility maintenance)

***Hours are subject to change due to high school swim team events***

Go to Top Copyright © 2019 City of Palmdale, California
38300 Sierra Highway, Palmdale, CA 93550 · 661/267-5100 · 661/267-5122 - fax

Contact Us · Privacy Policy · Login